Our Team

For general inquiries please contact the Information Desk at the Okanagan Heritage Museum 250-763-2417 or info@kelownamuseums.ca

Administration

Linda Digby – Executive Director
ldigby@kelownamuseums.ca
778.478.0346

Christopher Butt – Operations Manager
christopherbutt@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.9292 ext. 23

Amanda Snyder – Curatorial Manager
asnyder@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417 ext. 29

 Staff

Mallery Barnett – Web & Social Media Coordinator
mbarnett@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417

Keith Boehmer – Military Historian
kboehmer@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.9292 ext. 29

Nikki Bose – Curator of Collections
nbose@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417 ext.26

Allison Wardle – Education & Programming Assistant
awardle@kelownamuseums.ca
778.478.9767

Adam Cornford – Education & Programming Assistant
acornford@kelownamuseums.ca
778.478.9767

Jennifer Garner – Education & Programming Coordinator
jgarner@kelownamuseums.ca
250.868.4836

Krista Lokseth – Museum Services Coordinator
klokseth@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417 ext.31

Tara Hurley – Archivist
thurley@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417 ext.25

Jasmine Marshall – Exhibition Coordinator
jmarshall@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.2417 ext. 22

Victoria Severinski – Bookkeeper
vseverinski@kelownamuseums.ca
250.763.9292 ext. 26

Shelley Weber – Laurel Enterprise Coordinator
sweber@kelownamuseums.ca
778.478.0325

 

Discover the culture and heritage of the Okanagan by exploring your Kelowna Museums.

MUSEUMS